Поиск

Новая керамика!

Этот раздел в настоящее время не включает в себя никакого содержимого. Добавьте содержимое в этот раздел, используя боковую панель.

Этот раздел в настоящее время не включает в себя никакого содержимого. Добавьте содержимое в этот раздел, используя боковую панель.

Этот раздел в настоящее время не включает в себя никакого содержимого. Добавьте содержимое в этот раздел, используя боковую панель.

Clash of Spears - HardCover Рубрик

Столкновение копьев позволяет играть рейды и стычки в древние времена, используя небольшие силы 30 или более цифр на стороне. Эта быстронаправленная игра требует постоянного внимания от всех игроков, поскольку они чередуются, используя свои командиры, чтобы подталкивать единицы в бою. Тем не менее, будьте осторожны, чтобы не водить своих солдат на истощение и планировать каждый ход, поскольку враги всегда готовы прервать свои действия и попытаться помешать вашим планам.

Эта книга включает в себя все правила, необходимые для игры в игру, а также пять сценариев встречи, отражающие общие типы взаимодействия. В книге также входят списки для создания сил для различных стран, занимающихся войной между войной между четвертым и вторым веком до нашей эры в Западной Средиземноморье: республиканские римляне, карфалбанцы, галлы, лигурийцы, самниты, этруски, кампанцы, иберицы, кельтиверы, лузитанец, Сицилийские греки, южные итальянские греки, нумидианцы и пиррические армии.

Clash of Spears - это быстрый уровень боевика, Wargame воспроизводится в 4 'на 4' столы более 1-3 часов. Он был разработан, чтобы быть быстрым и интуитивно понятным, обеспечивая реалистичные чувства, тактическую глубину и принятие решений с высоким влиянием.

Гритик и личное, столкновение зависит от командных точек и управление усталостью, чтобы представлять хаос и отчаяние мелкомасштабных конфликтов. Навыки и черты используются для представления различных специальностей и боевых стилей древнего мира.

CLASH уходит от массированного ранга подходом традиционных наборов правил древних стран. Это считалось специально для небольших действий, что позволяет единицам закрывать и открывать ряды по мере необходимости, и в соответствии с их предпочтительным боевым стилем.

Очень большая игра, разработанная Wargamers для Wargamers Clash, способна достичь тактической глубины благодаря ценности сочетания рук и управления оружием, а не прибегающим на борту игровой механики и игре специфичных внешних СПИДа.

Проверьте учебное пособие на YouTube здесь

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bart Joosten
Top game for beginners and expert gamers

Easy and quick to learn the rules . Fast dynamic of game play for bought the players , you will never get bored during the game. And the victrix model make the game more realistic. Great job

P
Peter KIC HOJNIK

CLASH of Spears - Hardcover Rulebook

A
Alan M
Handsome rulebook

Very fine quality, rules seem relatively simple to pick up and play after a few sessions. Can't wait to throw it down!

J
Jonathan Spence

Great, clear set of rules in a very fine bound volume

R
Ronald P.
Very Good!

Very Good!

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bart Joosten
Top game for beginners and expert gamers

Easy and quick to learn the rules . Fast dynamic of game play for bought the players , you will never get bored during the game. And the victrix model make the game more realistic. Great job

P
Peter KIC HOJNIK

CLASH of Spears - Hardcover Rulebook

A
Alan M
Handsome rulebook

Very fine quality, rules seem relatively simple to pick up and play after a few sessions. Can't wait to throw it down!

J
Jonathan Spence

Great, clear set of rules in a very fine bound volume

R
Ronald P.
Very Good!

Very Good!

Поиск

CLASH of Spears - Hardcover Rulebook


CLASH of Spears allows you to play raids and skirmishes in ancient times using small forces of 30 or more figures per side. This fast-paced game demands constant attention from all players as they alternate using their commanders to push units into battle. However, be careful not to drive your soldiers to exhaustion and plan every move since enemies are always ready to interrupt your actions and try to thwart your plans.

This book includes all the rules needed to play the game as well as five encounter scenarios reflecting common types of engagements. The book also includes lists for you to build forces for the different nations engaged at war between the fourth and second century BC in the Western Mediterranean:  Republican Romans, Carthaginians, Gauls, Ligurians, Samnites, Etruscans, Campanians, Iberians, Celtiberians, Lusitanians, Sicilian Greeks, Southern Italy Greeks, Numidians and Pyrrhic armies.

CLASH of spears is a fast paced, warband level, wargame to be played in 4’ by 4’ tables over 1 to 3 hours. It has been designed to be fast and intuitive, while providing realistic feel, tactical depth and high impact decision making.

Gritty and personal, CLASH relies on command points and fatigue management to represent the chaos and desperation of small scale conflict.  Skills and traits are used to represent the different  specialties and fighting styles of the ancient world.

CLASH moves away from the massed ranks approach of traditional ancients rule sets. It has been thought of specifically for small actions, allowing units to close and open ranks as needed, and according to their preferred fighting style.

Very much a game designed by wargamers for wargamers CLASH is able to achieve tactical depth through the value of combination of arms and terrain management, rather than resorting to board game mechanics and game specific external aids.

Check out the youtube tutorial here